shop
details
cart
View Your Cart
search

  

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Guest Book


<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3
Page 3 of 3

lummy

Saturday, May 10, 2008

New York City

This is really awesome! Super seller thank you!Great! Thanks so much!

Craftabulous

Monday, May 5, 2008

kitchener, ON, Canada

prompt payment thanks and hope to see you again in my shop

hlegends

Monday, May 5, 2008

excellent seller, first rate from start to finish, thank you!

dany9369

Monday, May 5, 2008

Alling near Munich, GERMANY

thanks a lot

Rochemarlene

Sunday, May 4, 2008

Alpine

Beautiful!!!

Melanie

Saturday, May 3, 2008

Lovely cards. Thanks for the free samples too!

H legends

Monday, April 28, 2008

fantastic experience, helpful, friendly, quick replies, thank you very much!

Kreated by Karina

Sunday, April 13, 2008

Queens, New York (originally from Toronto, Canada

Quick shipping

kcarp73

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

These are just what I needed! Adorable tags and super fast shipping!Thanks!

Kreated by Karina

Friday, March 21, 2008

Queens, New York (originally from Toronto, Canada

Fast shipping, and sturdy cardstock used--Beautiful colors, and very smooth edges--thanks so much

Diavolina

Monday, March 17, 2008

Indiana

I needed a small paper cutter, so this was a great deal for me! Thanks so much for the fast shipping.

Aqua light

Friday, March 7, 2008

New York

Thank you so much!

renaeb21

Thursday, March 6, 2008

IL 'burbs of St. Louis

Arrived quickly, nicely made, with extras. :)

pumpkin seed mama

Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Maine

LOVE these tags!! FAST shipping!! SUPER seller!! A+++++

janedeaux

Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Costa Mesa

thank you

simple splendor

Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Kansas

Thanks! Great Buyer!

Keyshia Watkins

Sunday, January 20, 2002

Florida

I ordered a body oil from Netta's Creations that I cannot find in my area and she was very nice and professional when she sent my order and emails to update me about my order. When I received my order, i was so pleased with my order and the extra items she sent for me to try and to say thanks. I like her concept of running a business, I only ordered one item worth $15 and she treated me like I spent a $100. It seems to me she loves to do her daily work.

Jay Jacobs

Sunday, March 11, 2001

Annapolis, Md

"I met netta while she was purchasing displays for her products and I was impressed by her zeal and knowledge of her businesss, she has a real passion for her company and I pray that God will give her guidance to help increase even the more" Good Luck Netta, Jay