shop
details
cart
View Your Cart
search

  

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Guest Book


<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | > | >>
Page 2 of 3

Shop Elemental

Sunday, July 20, 2008

New Orleans

I like it a lot, thanks.

theao123

Saturday, July 19, 2008

fabulous! even better than the photo, thanks!

sa1sew

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Ocala

fabulous seller! super duper fast shipping! Very pleased, thanks again! perfect! love them! Thank you, also big THANKS for the nice extras! :-)it's so pretty, i hate to use it :-) Thank you very much!

chartingmaps

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Brooklyn

great communication and product. thank you!!

Hope still floats

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Ruston

So elegant!

Kalea421

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Marietta, Georgia

I absolutely love it! It is exactly what I was looking for..! Beautiful shop...great communication!!!! Love love love!

whitemetal

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Sydney - Australia

Your cards are absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much and I just love them all!!

mindy n galvan

Friday, June 13, 2008

Tags are amazing. Shipping was slow.

Sea Glasserie

Thursday, June 12, 2008

Providence, RI USA

FANTASTIC! Thank you!

NovemberBaby

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

The Woodlands

These were so cute and made our mother's day brunch and gifts a little more special. Thanks again for the custom order!Adorable-great to work with! thanks again,

Blood Pudding Press

Monday, June 9, 2008

Columbus, Ohio

Thank you very much!

princes13

Thursday, June 5, 2008

LOVELY TAGS!! REALLY HAPPY WITH THEM;) MANY THANKS

Meant To Be

Thursday, June 5, 2008

DeForest

Nice!Lovely item.

offkillterkitten

Thursday, June 5, 2008

Tags are cute...good price...good deal!

Blood Pudding Press

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Columbus, Ohio

Thank you!Oooh la la!Yummy!

buttered parsnips

Saturday, May 31, 2008

city on the james

Lovely! Thank you for the pretty tags!!

Astuke Jewel

Friday, May 30, 2008

Como - Northen Italy

Thank you very much, they are so beautiful!!!

frasernicola

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Great service, lovely tags - thank you x

blu angeel

Friday, May 23, 2008

Just lovely!

fabric supplies

Thursday, May 22, 2008

Albany, NY

Thank you so much for shopping with me and for being an excellent customer! Check back often, new fabrics are on the way.